Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
WCEE July 2017 Happy Hour
7/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Sustainable City Solutions (Webcast option available!)
7/18/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
6/28/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors June 2017 Meeting
6/22/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Litigation Roundtable and Wine & Cheese Reception
6/20/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
The Western Energy Imbalance Market
6/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
WCEE May 2017 Happy Hour
5/31/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors May 2017 Meeting
5/25/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
What's Bugging Our Streams? Biocriteria and Water Quality Standards
5/11/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 Noon - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Three Mistakes -- smart, high-performing female professionals make
5/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Board Training Session (as part of WCEE's April Board of Directors Mtg)
4/27/2017
Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
WCEE's April 2017 Happy Hour
4/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Does Carbon Capture and Storage Help Meet CO2 Reduction Goals?
4/20/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Hot Topics in the Energy Sector Today
4/5/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
WCEE's March 2017 Happy Hour
3/28/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/26/2017
Genetically Modified Foods and Trade

7/27/2017
WCEE Board of Directors July 2017 Meeting

8/18/2017
Wholesale Capacity Markets

9/7/2017
How Climate Change Shapes Agriculture and Food Supply

10/3/2017
WCEE and NCAC-USAEE Joint Happy Hour