Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
WCEE's WIL Wine & Cheese Networking Reception
9/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
How Climate Change Shapes Agriculture and Food Supply
9/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
August 2017 Happy Hour
8/30/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors August 2017 Meeting
8/24/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Wholesale Capacity Markets
8/18/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
WCEE Board of Directors July 2017 Meeting
7/27/2017
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Genetically Modified Foods and Trade
7/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon -1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
WCEE July 2017 Happy Hour
7/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Sustainable City Solutions (Webcast option available!)
7/18/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
6/28/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors June 2017 Meeting
6/22/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Litigation Roundtable and Wine & Cheese Reception
6/20/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
The Western Energy Imbalance Market
6/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
WCEE May 2017 Happy Hour
5/31/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors May 2017 Meeting
5/25/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 23
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/26/2017
Maryland's Offshore Wind and Energy Efficiency Policies

9/28/2017
WCEE's Board of Directors September 2017 Meeting

10/2/2017
The Trump Administration and Federal Lands

10/3/2017
WCEE and NCAC-USAEE Joint Happy Hour

10/25/2017
WCEE & OurEnergyPolicy.Org co-hosted Women in Leadership Luncheon