Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Science in the Capitol: Turning Science into Policy
8/2/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
WCEE's AUGUST 2018 HAPPY HOUR
8/1/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
WCEE Board of Directors July 2018 Meeting
7/26/2018
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Forging Your Own Path
7/11/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
WCEE's New Member Breakfast
7/11/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
WCEE's Board of Directors June 2018 Meeting
6/28/2018
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Solar Jobs and Community Impact
5/31/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
WCEE's Board of Directors May 2018 Meeting
5/24/2018
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Congressional Energy and Environmental Priorities: 2018 and Beyond
5/10/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Fostering Positive Workplace Cultures for Professional Advancement
5/9/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Identifying Priority Environmental Quality Research Needs
5/1/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Wholesale Electricity Pricing: A Technical Overview
4/27/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
WCEE Board of Directors April 2018 Meeting
4/26/2018
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
First Year Review of the Trump Presidency and the Energy Industry
4/18/2018
Location: Washington    Time: 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Women on Boards in the Energy & Environment Sectors
4/5/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 26
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

8/23/2018
WCEE's Board of Directors August 2018 Meeting

9/12/2018
Leading Across the Energy Sector