Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
The Balancing Act: Career, Motherhood, and Aspirations to Shine
5/31/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
WCEE & Energy Bar Young Lawyers Committee May 2019 Happy Hour
5/30/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors May 2019 Meeting
5/23/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Cybersecurity Outlook
5/2/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Women on Boards: Diversity and Leadership in the Boardroom
4/29/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors April 2019 Meeting at 5:30 pm
4/25/2019
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Getting to 1.5: How Non-State Actors Drive Climate Action
4/24/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
April 2019 Happy Hour
4/17/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Regulatory Roundtable: One Federal Decision, One Year In
4/10/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Marine Mammal Protection in an Era of Expanded Ocean Development
4/3/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors March 2019 Meeting
3/28/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
WCEE and NCAC-USAEE Joint March 2019 Happy Hour
3/6/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
2019 Woman of the Year Reception & Dinner Gala
3/5/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors February 2019 Meeting (Call/8:30 am)
2/21/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
Come Dream with Us!
2/15/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 28
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

6/27/2019
WCEE Board of Directors June 2019 Meeting

7/9/2019
WCEE's July Happy Hour

7/17/2019
An Update on Puerto Rico’s Efforts - Post Hurricane Maria

7/18/2019
WCEE New Member Breakfast

8/28/2019
WCEE's August Happy Hour