Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Friday, July 15, 2011

 
New Member Breakfast
7/15/2011
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

 
WCEE's Women in Leadership Committee's Clean Energy and Environmental Sustainability Luncheon
6/28/2011
Location: Washington, DC     Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

 
WCEE June Happy Hour
6/21/2011
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
WCEE June Happy Hour

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

 
Where is the “Nuclear Renaissance”? The United States, Europe, and Beyond
6/15/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2011

 
Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
5/19/2011
Location: Washington DC    Time: From 12:00 noon until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

 
May Happy Hour
5/17/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, May 12, 2011

 
The Future of Nuclear Power: Fukushima Daiichi - Where Do We Go From Here?
5/12/2011
Location: Washington DC    Time: From 12:00 noon until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

 
WCEE - EPRI - AGA Reception (05/03/2011)
5/3/2011
Location: Washington DC    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

 
Conversation with Legal Advisors to Three FERC Commissioners
4/27/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

 
April Happy Hour
4/26/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
April Happy Hour

Thursday, April 14, 2011

 
WIL 2011 Wine and Cheese Reception featuring GSA Administrator Martha Johnson (4/14/11)
4/14/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

 
 

Friday, April 8, 2011

 
Water Research & Development and Public-Private Partnerships
4/8/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:45 am - 1:45 pm
 

Thursday, April 7, 2011

 
New Member Breakfast
4/7/2011
Location: Washington, DC, District of Columbia    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

 
Social Media for Smarties
4/5/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:15 PM
 
Displaying page 27 of 28
 |<   <<   <  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28
Sign In


Calendar

7/18/2019
WCEE New Member Breakfast

7/25/2019
WCEE Board of Directors July 2019 Meeting at 5:30 pm

8/28/2019
WCEE's August Happy Hour