Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Lessons Learned from Political Appointees
1/9/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors December 2017 Meeting
12/21/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
The Women Behind the Acronyms: Holiday HH & Toy Drive
12/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
NEPA Challenges: Lessons from North Dakota
12/12/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
The Role of Natural Gas in the US Economy
12/6/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors November 2017 Meeting
11/16/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
November 2017 Happy Hour
11/14/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Wholesale Electricity Pricing: Technical Overview
11/3/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
WCEE's 2017 Annual Networking Reception
11/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:45 pm
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
WCEE Board of Directors October 2017 Meeting
10/26/2017
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Women in Leadership Luncheon featuring Dr Christina Lampe-Onnerud
10/25/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
A Global to Hyper-Local Look at Clean Energy Jobs
10/24/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
The Trump Administration and Federal Lands
10/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Maryland's Offshore Wind and Energy Efficiency Policies
9/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
WCEE's WIL Wine & Cheese Networking Reception
9/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 28
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

7/18/2019
WCEE New Member Breakfast

7/25/2019
WCEE Board of Directors July 2019 Meeting at 5:30 pm

8/28/2019
WCEE's August Happy Hour