Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
WCEE's Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Click here to add a non-WCEE event request to the calendar.

The current pandemic situation has not affected our commitment to providing you with high-quality, accessible events and networking opportunities. It has, however, affected our income. Please consider a tax-deductible contribution. No donation is too small!

Past Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Jobseeker Coffee (or Tea!) Chat
8/13/2020
Time: From 10:00 am to 11:30 am (EDT/EST)
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
A Conversation with Paulette Carnicelli Pidcock
8/11/2020
Time: From 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Energy Storage Financing and Regulation
8/4/2020
Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Leadership During Crisis: Responding to COVID-19 in the Workplace
7/28/2020
Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
WCEE Board of Directors July 2020 Meeting
7/23/2020
Time: 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
A Conversation with Gloria Dittus
7/14/2020
Time: From 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
What Americans Think About Federal Aid for Oil and Gas
7/8/2020
Time: 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
The Post-Covid Oil and Natural Gas Climate Agenda
6/30/2020
Time: 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
A Conversation with Ben Wilson
6/26/2020
Time: From 10:15 am to 10:45 am (EDT/EST)
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
WCEE Board of Directors June 2020 Meeting
6/25/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am (EDT/EST)
 
WCEE Thursday Winedown
6/25/2020
Time: From 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Oil & Gas Sector Pandemic Impact and Response
6/11/2020
Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
WCEE Board of Directors May 2020 Meeting
5/28/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am (EDT/EST)
 
WCEE Thursday Winedown
5/28/2020
Time: From 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Virtual Briefing ~ Sheryl Corrigan, Koch Industries
5/19/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (EDT/EST)
 
Displaying page 1 of 31
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

8/26/2020
(Virtual) Book Club Meeting -- "Chesapeake Requiem"

8/27/2020
WCEE Board of Directors August 2020 Meeting

9/24/2020
An Update on Developments with PFAS