Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Hydraulic Fracturing Perspectives Series: Part 2
9/30/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
WCEE Board of Directors September 2015 Board Meeting
9/24/2015
Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
9/18/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
WCEE's September Happy Hour
9/17/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
Hydraulic Fracturing Perspectives Series: Part 1
9/14/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 12 NOON to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

 
Environmental Criminal Enforcement - Addressing Hot Topics in Environmental Law
9/2/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
WCEE Board of Directors August 2015 Board Meeting
8/27/2015
Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
Making Solar Energy Accessible to Everyone
8/10/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 Noon until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

 
POSTPONED! Combating Climate Change with Cleaner, Smarter Cars
8/5/2015
Location: Washington, DC, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Monday, July 27, 2015

 
POSTPONED! The Future of the U.S. Nuclear Industry
7/27/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
WCEE Board of Directors July 2015 Meeting
7/23/2015
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
Mexico’s Energy Reforms – A Developing Destination for Investment
7/22/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
WCEE's July Happy Hour
7/21/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Monday, July 13, 2015

 
Current Energy and Environmental Legislation: A Vision from the Hill
7/13/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Monday, June 29, 2015

 
WIL Luncheon - Women Redirecting the Corporate Board
6/29/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 12:30 PM untl 2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 16 of 30
 |<   <<   <  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

6/11/2020
Oil & Gas Sector Pandemic Impact and Response

6/25/2020
WCEE Board of Directors June 2020 Meeting