Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
Will the Midterms Enable Progress or Procrastination for U.S. Energy Policy?
7/24/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
July Happy Hour
7/23/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
Industry View of Recent Supreme Court Decisions on Air Rules
7/17/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
Electricity Markets: Growing Pains or Mid-life Crisis?
7/16/2014
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm
 

Friday, June 27, 2014

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
6/27/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

 
June 2014 Board of Directors Meeting
6/26/2014
Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

 
How Does Your Garden Grow?
6/24/2014
Location: Washington , District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 21, 2014

 
Green Home Tour and Networking Reception
6/21/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
3-D Printing – A Wonder or a Worry?
6/19/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
June Happy Hour
6/18/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

 
WCEE Women in Leadership Wine and Cheese Reception featuring Jo Ann Emerson
6/4/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, June 2, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

 
"What's in that thicket? Bioenergy feedstock tradeoffs and the role of risk analysis"
5/27/2014
Time: From 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
May 2014 Board of Directors Meeting
5/22/2014
Time: From 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Using Social Media to Raise Environmental Awareness
5/14/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 16 of 26
 |<   <<   <  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

1/24/2019
WCEE Board of Directors January 2019 Meeting

1/30/2019
Oceans Part I: Offshore Energy Development

2/6/2019
WCEE New Member Breakfast

2/15/2019
Come Dream with Us!