Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
WCEE's October Happy Hour
10/22/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
CPS Energy & the Texas Energy Perspective
10/3/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors September 2019 Meeting
9/26/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Out on the Water - Kayak & Brunch
9/21/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
WCEE's Women in Leadership Series featuring BP's Mary Streett
9/12/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
How to Turn Networking Occasions into Career Opportunities
9/10/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
WCEE's August Happy Hour
8/28/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors August 2019 Meeting
8/22/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors July 2019 Meeting at 5:30 pm
7/25/2019
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
7/18/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
An Update on Puerto Rico’s Efforts - Post Hurricane Maria
7/17/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
WCEE's July Happy Hour
7/9/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors June 2019 Meeting
6/27/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
The Balancing Act: Career, Motherhood, and Aspirations to Shine
5/31/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
WCEE & Energy Bar Young Lawyers Committee May 2019 Happy Hour
5/30/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

2/19/2020
WCEE's February 2020 Happy Hour

2/27/2020
WCEE Board of Directors February 2020 Meeting

3/19/2020
Lunch & Learn: Energy & Environment Media 101

3/28/2020
Saturday Arts & Brunch