Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
March 2018 Happy Hour
3/28/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Autonomous Vehicles: The Future is Now
3/22/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
2018 Woman of the Year Reception & Dinner Gala
3/14/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
New Policies to Enable High Penetration Renewables: The Western EIM
3/2/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
2/28/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: from 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
WCEE's Board of Directors February 2018 Meeting
2/22/2018
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Battery Storage 101
2/8/2018
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
WCEE Board of Directors January 2018 Meeting
1/25/2018
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Come Dream with Us!
1/23/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Lessons Learned from Political Appointees
1/9/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors December 2017 Meeting
12/21/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
The Women Behind the Acronyms: Holiday HH & Toy Drive
12/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
NEPA Challenges: Lessons from North Dakota
12/12/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
The Role of Natural Gas in the US Economy
12/6/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
WCEE's Board of Directors November 2017 Meeting
11/16/2017
Time: From 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
Displaying page 4 of 27
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

5/23/2019
WCEE Board of Directors May 2019 Meeting

5/30/2019
WCEE & Energy Bar Young Lawyers Committee May 2019 Happy Hour

5/31/2019
The Balancing Act: Career, Motherhood, and Aspirations to Shine