Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
WCEE's Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Click here to add a non-WCEE event request to the calendar.

The current pandemic situation has not affected our commitment to providing you with high-quality, accessible events and networking opportunities. It has, however, affected our income. Please consider a tax-deductible contribution. No donation is too small!

Past Events

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
WCEE & EBI Executive Reception
11/7/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Managing Offshore Energy Development - The Federal Role
10/29/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 noon - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
WCEE’s 2019 Annual Networking Reception & Lunch
10/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors October 2019 Meeting
10/24/2019
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
WCEE's October Happy Hour
10/22/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
CPS Energy & the Texas Energy Perspective
10/3/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors September 2019 Meeting
9/26/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Out on the Water - Kayak & Brunch
9/21/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
WCEE's Women in Leadership Series featuring BP's Mary Streett
9/12/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
How to Turn Networking Occasions into Career Opportunities
9/10/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
WCEE's August Happy Hour
8/28/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors August 2019 Meeting
8/22/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
WCEE Board of Directors July 2019 Meeting at 5:30 pm
7/25/2019
Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
WCEE New Member Breakfast
7/18/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
An Update on Puerto Rico’s Efforts - Post Hurricane Maria
7/17/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon to 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 32
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

10/29/2020
WCEE October 2020 Virtual Happy Hour on Networking